Cee’s Black and White Photo Challenge – Phones

This week’s Black and White Photo Challenge is all about phones, Old phones, new phones, cell and vintage phones. I had to hunt through a few pics, as there are really no public phones in Melbourne these days. I can’t remember the last time I saw a vintage phone (and if I even took a photo of it) and my house phone is so uninspiring I didn’t even think of using it! Oh well, be that as it may I have some Public Phones from NZ, one from Beechworth (Victoria) and Moth’s new cell (Mobile) phone, my cell phone and my office phone.

– Julz

A Word A Week Photo Challenge – Reef

A Word A Week Photo Challenge – Reef

Most of these are really more like rocky shore lines, than reefs; but I do not have access to many reefs here in SE Melbourne. Although the last two images were taken on the Great Barrier Reef off Port Douglas in Far North Queensland.

– Julz