Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge – Wheels

I knew when I saw this weeks Cee’s Black and White Photo Challenge – Wheels; I had some great pics – I just had to find them! We where driving back from TeAnau to Queenstwon in New Zealand and past these signs for The Kingston Flyer and thought cool and old steam train (or similar), we never really did find it, but we drove past this house. It was so unusual I made Moth pull over so I could jump out and take some pics………….I figured they would be good for some challenge if nothing else. And well..here we are –  King Wheel Cottage!

Lake Te Anau

Lake Te Anau  Lake Te Anau

Lake Te Anau– Julz

7 responses to “Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge – Wheels

  1. Pingback: Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge: Things Made Out of Plastic | Cee's Photography

  2. Pingback: Cee’s Weekly Wrap Up – March 7, 2015 and WPC Orange | Cee's Photography

Leave a comment