One Four Challenge – April Week 2

One Four Challenge – April Week 2

I don’t even know what to say about this week, i had planned on re doing a few shots from previous challenges, but have been so busy with various things, and again have not done any new edits. Instead I will just review one of my other favorites from previous challenges. This is Mr Pelican from January this year……….wow it seems like so long ago, but only yesterday!

Aussie Animals

I still love this shot, there is something so majestic about Pelican’s I am not sure why, I mean have you watched them walk? But when they fly, they are stunning. I tried various different effects with Mr Pelican, I had just got my hands on Nik Effects and was doing some serious playing around! 🙂 You can see all 4 versions here. Until next week, maybe I can finally do some more edits.

– Julz

7 responses to “One Four Challenge – April Week 2

Leave a Reply

