Cee’s Black and White Photo Challenge – Bathroom

This week’s B&W Challenge is Bathrooms and Outhouses. I do not really have access to many outhouses and I am not about to photograph public restrooms….I might get arrested. Anyway I thought perhaps instead of different bathrooms, I would just do one – Mine! We finally renovated our main bathroom just recently. It had been on my ‘list of things to do’ in the house. I have tried to be a bit artsy with the actual shots, and what I have here is pretty much straight out of the camera. All I have really done is Cropped and straightened a few.

I have discovered that small bathrooms can be difficult to shoot, and have some many interesting nooks and crannies when you go looking for something to photograph.

– Julz

5 responses to “Cee’s Black and White Photo Challenge – Bathroom

  1. Pingback: Skill Set | Julie Powell – Graphic Artist

  2. Pingback: Creating a Photo Series | Julie Powell – Photographer & Graphic Artist

Leave a Reply

