Just another Sunset

I was getting some images off my camera and realized that there were a few pictures from the other night. I went out side to see what my friendly Magpie was squawking about (More food or water probably). he was up on the roof instead of down in the garden, I turned and saw this! You can just see his silhouette against the sky, on the peak of the roof. I had to grab a couple of quick shots. I then promptly forgot about them til tonight.

Sunset 24.3.15-

Magpie silhouette on the peak of the roof

Sunset 24.3.15--2As I sit here tonight, it is cold and damp and not really very nice and I long for warmer nights already, summer has barely left us, and still offers the occasional glimpse through Autumn with skies like this. I know I shouldn’t whinge, but I really don’t like the cold!

3 responses to “Just another Sunset

Leave a Reply

