Cape Schank & Pulpit Rock Pt 1

On Sunday I went out to Mornington Peninsula with Leanne Cole and the Social Snappers, we had a wonderful day, even if it was a little brisk in the wind, but it fined up to a beautiful Autumn afternoon. We headed out to Cape Schank near the Lighthouse and walked down all those stairs to Pulpit Rock, we I tried my hand at some Long Exposures with my ND Filter, and took some wonderful photos. I have a thing for Lighthouses lately, so there were a few photos of that as well. We did not go into the Lighthouse, where I believe there is a museum, maybe next time.

Cape Schank & Pulpit Rock Cape Schank & Pulpit Rock Cape Schank & Pulpit Rock

Next Post I will have the rest of the photos from Flinders Beach and the Blow Hole

– Julz

3 responses to “Cape Schank & Pulpit Rock Pt 1

  1. Pingback: Cape Schank and Flinders Pt 2 | Photographic Jewells

Leave a Reply

