Travel Themes – Fantastic

This week’s Travel Theme is fantastic. In my recent travel’s I took some photos of some strange wacky, fantastic stuff………some of it I thought I could use in future challenges, some was just weird and wacky, but all of them were part of a fantastic journey. My world is not a disc………..but Terry Pratchett did help me pass a few funny hours during my life, whether in book or TV form…..loved Going Postal and Hog Father specials that were on a few years ago. His books had amazing, fantastical characters, like Maurice the Rat. He will be sadly missed. But remember he didn’t die so much as left early to avoid all the traffic!

– Julz

5 responses to “Travel Themes – Fantastic

Leave a Reply

