Cee’s Black and White Photographic Challenge – Camera or Photos of Photographers

Cee’s B&W Photographic Challenge this week is on Cameras and / or people taking photos; so I kind of did both, as well as a few odd shots of deep space cameras on moon / mars rovers etc from Mount Stromlo Observatory a few years back (please don’t heckle me if I got all that wrong, it was something to do with space and photos the rest I kind of vagued out – it’s Moth’s thing not mine – space [OK I like Sci-Fi stuff, but whatever right? LOL]). The first few are all taken on my old Olympus Camera (relegated to work), taking photos of my Smart Phone taking photos of stuff! Not all that exciting but I like the idea, might try it on a few other landcapes etc.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA The space camera…….

Then there are a few pic of people taking photos, just to round things out.

Now is that everything? I would love to take some photos of really old camera items, but I just don’t have any.

– Julz

5 responses to “Cee’s Black and White Photographic Challenge – Camera or Photos of Photographers

Leave a Reply

