Travel Theme: Environment

I was checking out everyone’s posts and came across a challenge I have not seen before, and everyone knows by now I love a really good Photo challenge, so without further a due I will hope on board; Travel Challenge by Where’s my Backpack? These week’s theme is Environment.

I honestly wasn’t quite sure where to start on this one so I selected a few of my favorite pics from areas that require conservation, that I have traveled to.

One response to “Travel Theme: Environment

Leave a Reply

