One Four Challenge – Jan Week 4

Aussie AnimalsWell I can’t believe another week has past and already it’s nearly February! This week I have added a cleaner, clearer, more colorful 21st Century version of Mr. Pelican for this week’s One Four Challenge.

This time I used Nik’s Color effex Pro, I would love to tell you which filters I used, but there were so many……..I clicked and clicked until I was happy with the shot. Then saved it has a Favorite ‘Sunny Beach’ is what I called it.

6 responses to “One Four Challenge – Jan Week 4

  1. Hi Julz – just found your January posts for the One Four Challenge. Apologies for my late reply. I didn’t know you had posted. If you do play along, a tag of One Four Challenge (and a link on my blog) will mean that we will hopefully all find you.
    Love what you did with Mr Pelican. I like all the editions, but I think number 4 is my favourite. Nice work. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: One Four Challenge – April Week 2 | Photographic Jewells

Leave a Reply

